Small World Map

Study Abroad Deans' Designees Committee

Deans' Designate College / Unit Phone
Arens, Tyler arenst@msu.edu Office of Financial Aid 432-3554
Butler, Kirt butler@msu.edu Business 432-0035
Cunningham, William william.cunningham@hc.msu.edu Osteopathic Medicine  
Garnett, Sherman garnetts@msu.edu James Madison 353-6753
Grant, Julia grant@msu.edu James Madison 353-3759
Hoffman, Ann Marie hoffman5@msu.edu Communication Arts & Sciences  
Jacobs, Melanie mjacobs@law.msu.edu Law 432-6905
Janka Millar, Kristin kristin@msu.edu Honors 884-7650
Judge, Beth judgebe@msu.edu Arts & Letters 355-6519
Judge, Jeff judgej@msu.edu James Madison 353-6754
Kautz, Steve kautz@msu.edu Social Science 353-3294
Kroth, Michael kroth@msu.edu Music 355-4585
Lucas, Jim lucasjam@msu.edu Office of Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education 355-0171
McCutcheon, Laura "Jill" mccutc12@msu.edu Veterinary Medicine 353-3145
McKenzie, Chris mcken176@msu.edu Office of Study Abroad 884-7920
Mehretu, Assefa mehretu@msu.edu International Studies and Programs 355-2352
Millenbah, Kelly millenba@msu.edu Agriculture & Natural Resources 355-0234
Ogden, Anthony aogden@msu.edu Office of Study Abroad 432-4346
Paine, Lynn painel@msu.edu Education 355-3266
Rudolph, Niki niki@msu.edu Residential College in the Arts & Humanities 884-1243
Schrock, Anne schrock7@msu.edu Lyman Briggs 353-6482
Sinclair, Julie sincla53@msu.edu Education  
Steglitz, Inge steglitz@msu.edu Office of Study Abroad 432-2685
Voit, Mark voit@msu.edu Natural Science 884-5619
Walker, Mary Anne mawalker@msu.edu Engineering 432-6387
Wandschneider, Elizabeth wandsch@msu.edu Office of Study Abroad 432-9544
Wehrwein, Teresa teresa.wehrwein@hc.msu.edu Nursing 432-1172
     
Sub-Committee Members College / Unit Phone
Blair-Ramsey, Maggie blairram@msu.edu Engineering 432-2012
Borchgrevink, Carl carlb@msu.edu Business 355-7605
Crackel, Rhonda crackel@msu.edu Agriculture & Natural Resources 355-8474, ext. 180
Dotterer, Deb dotterer@msu.edu Natural Science 355-4475
Feeheley, Carrie feehelec@msu.edu Law 432-6817
Handspike, Dwight handspike@bus.msu.edu Business 355-7605
Lienhart, Karen lienhart@msu.edu Natural Science 432-9260
Marajh, Oumatie marajhou@msu.edu Social Science 353-9202
Miller, Mike michael.f.miller@hc.msu.edu Institute of International Health 884-3789
Neisler, Gretchen gneisler@msu.edu Agriculture & Natural Resources 884-4670 
New, Jennifer jnew@msu.edu Communication Arts & Sciences 355-8988
Olivero, Maxwell oliverom@msu.edu James Madison  
Smith, Margo smithmk@msu.edu Human Medicine 432-5112
Wallace, Melanie wallace@broad.msu.edu Business 355-7605
Yingling, Jeff yingling@msu.edu Business 355-7605

Deans' Designees Log-in