Small World Map

Our Staff

Organizational Chart (PDF)*


Lynn Aguado
Program Coordinator
aguado@msu.edu
517-432-1168

Kyle Anderson
Promotion & Outreach Coordinator
ande1932@msu.edu
517-884-8672

Kari Beall
Program Coordinator
beallkar@msu.edu
517-432-8424

Maria Beam
Executive Assistant, Education Abroad and Exchanges
beamm@msu.edu
517-353-8921

Cheryl Benner
Communications Manager
bennerc@msu.edu
517-432-5166

Max Chappuis
Program Coordinator
chappui1@msu.edu
517-432-2686

Kellie Clock
Program Coordinator
clockkel@msu.edu
517-432-8785

Heidi Dysinger
Business Office Assistant
lynde@msu.edu
517-432-4342

Natalie Kohler
Program Coordinator
kohlerna@msu.edu
517-884-8677

Sherry Martinez-Bonilla
Office Manager
marti269@msu.edu
517-432-4257

Maggie Matice
Enrollment Management Specialist
matice@msu.edu
517-432-4259

Chris McKenzie
Assistant Director, International Partnerships and Special Programs
mcken176@msu.edu
517-884-7920

Anthony Ogden
Executive Director, Education Abroad and Exchanges
aogden@msu.edu
517-432-4346

Lisa Reichstetter
Business Office Assistant
reichst3@msu.edu
517-353-5569

Nick Schrader
Program Coordinator
schrad53@msu.edu
517-432-4258

Jean-Paul Sewavi
Program Coordinator
sewavije@msu.edu
517-432-4345

Doreen Sheridan
Program Coordinator
sherid80@msu.edu
517-884-3509

Jennifer Somerville
Business Manager
somervi5@msu.edu
517-432-5165

Yvonne Squiers
Enrollment Management Specialist
squiers@msu.edu
517-432-4340

Inge Steglitz
Associate Director, Education Abroad and Exchanges
steglitz@msu.edu
517-432-2685

Lori Thomas
Enrollment Management Specialist
thoma657@msu.edu
517-432-4347

Sandy Tupper
Program Coordinator
tuppers@msu.edu
517-432-4341

Elizabeth Wandschneider
Assistant Director, Financial and Operational Management
wandsch@msu.edu
517-432-9544

Peer Advisers

Maggie Born

Mai Dao

Joey DeMaria

Mikayla DeMers

Selena Huapilla-Perez

Scott Lyman

Chris Symons

Keir Thomas

Interns

Joy Campbell

Alison Kolodzy


<< Back to Staff

*Adobe Acrobat Reader Opens in new window is required to read PDF documents.